Mag'Cebelia

Cryolipolysis or "CoolSculpting" is a non-invasive (non-surgical) technique that uses controlled cooling to eliminate fat cells in a particular area. Without needles or anesthesia, this treatment is very popular in aesthetic medical practices. Surgeons and aesthetic doctors, as well as dermatologists will be able to carry out this procedure. What are the advantages and limitations of this revolutionary technique that allows you to lose fat withou

Glasswort is a plant that grows by the sea and possesses properties that are of great interest for the skin. But where does this extraordinary plant actually come from? Glasswort, of the genus Salicornia, comes from the Arabic salcoran and owes its name to its shape: the series of bulging forms that end in a sort of protruding nipple called a “salt horn”, already giving us a clue as to its suitability for salty places.

A key event for all dermatologists, aesthetic doctors and other specialists interested in the use of lasers and energy-based devices, each year more than 200 practitioners and 40 exhibitors come together for the Parisian Laser Days.

Showing 6 to 9 of 9

When browsing on our website, information can be registered or read on your terminal, according to your choices.

Do you accept the cookies deposit and reading to allow us to analyze your browsing habits and measure the audience of our website ?

Continue browsing

Mag'Cebelia

La cryolipolyse ou connue aussi sous le nom de « Coolsculpting » est une technique non invasive, c’est à dire non chirurgicale, qui permet par le froid de diminuer les petites masses graisseuses ou bourrelets disgracieux. Sans anesthésie ni aiguilles, ce traitement est en vogue dans les cabinets des médecins spécialistes de la médecine esthétique. Quels sont les avantages et les limites de cette technique révolutionnaire, qui permet de perdre du

La salicorne est une plante de bord de mer qui possède des propriétés très intéressantes pour la peau. Mais d’où vient cette plante extraordinaire ? La Salicorne, a pour étymologie l’arabe « salcoran » et doit son nom à sa forme : les renflements successifs qui la constituent se terminant par un mamelon saillant dit "corne de sel", traduisant déjà son adaptation à la présence de sel.

Rendez-vous incontournables pour tous les dermatologues, médecins esthétiques et autres spécialistes intéressées par la pratique des lasers et des dispositifs à base d’énergie, les journées Parisiennes du laser réunissent chaque année plus de 200 praticiens et accueillent une quarantaine d’exposants

Showing 6 to 9 of 9

Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site internet, des informations sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées, ou lues, dans votre terminal, sous réserve de vos choix.

Acceptez-vous le dépôt et la lecture de cookies afin d'analyser votre navigation et nous permettre de mesurer l'audience de notre site internet ?

Poursuivre la navigation