Mag'Cebelia

You may have already heard about this new beauty accessory to have in your bathroom: the roller. Born from a Chinese beauty tradition: rollers were used for their several benefits: activation of the skin's microcirculation, faster penetration of treatments, stimulation of key points on the face...etc. For a long time used exclusively in SPAs and beauty centers, rollerblades now have their place in your bathroom: use them to apply your cosmetic pr

Skin – the largest human body organ – reflects daily our intern balance. It highlights tiredness, stress accumulation, ageing signs, dehydration and so more. More than a punctual attention, skin deserves we take care of it every day and that we consider our beauty routine as an important part of our daily habits. All cosmetic products show it: to be efficient, they need to be used on a long-term basis. Beauty routine is like sport routine: discip

To finish with the anti-aging issue, we wanted to offer you the complete and perfect anti-aging routine with Cebelia products. Indeed, highly interested by this skin issue, we developed products to answer every skin need depending on age and environment. Let’s know discover the different steps to follow with our products.

Showing 1 to 3 of 18

When browsing on our website, information can be registered or read on your terminal, according to your choices.

Do you accept the cookies deposit and reading to allow us to analyze your browsing habits and measure the audience of our website ?

Continue browsing

Mag'Cebelia

Une cicatrice est la partie visible d’une lésion du derme après réparation de la peau, qui apparaît à la suite d’une incision liée à une opération chirurgicale ou à la suite d’une blessure comme une coupure par exemple. Pour remplacer le tissu endommagé, le nouveau tissu, appelé tissu cicatriciel, est souvent d’une qualité fonctionnelle inférieure. Les cicatrices vont donc être plus sensible aux rayons ultraviolets, les follicules pileux ne se dé

Vous souhaitez vous débarrassez de vos petits bourrelets, avoir un ventre plat, raffermir votre silhouette et galber votre fessier ou encore remodeler votre corps après un accouchement ? Il existe plusieurs méthodes pour afficher un corps de rêve à la plage et toute l’année ! Produits professionnels pour remodeler le corps, sport, régime alimentaire, chirurgie et médecine esthétique…

Résultats de multiples facteurs, les cernes sont un problème esthétique très commun, notamment chez les femmes, qui se manifestent par la coloration et/ou la congestion de la paupière inférieure. On parle souvent de fatigue et de stress, mais ce ne sont pas les seules causes d’apparition des cernes.

Showing 1 to 3 of 9

Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site internet, des informations sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées, ou lues, dans votre terminal, sous réserve de vos choix.

Acceptez-vous le dépôt et la lecture de cookies afin d'analyser votre navigation et nous permettre de mesurer l'audience de notre site internet ?

Poursuivre la navigation