MICRODERMABRASION

Principle

Microdermabrasion is an aesthetic medical procedure that smooths the epidermis, boosts complexion radiance and improves skin texture on the face, neck and hands. Microdermabrasion is done using a device that blasts micro-crystals across the skin at high speeds, and then vacuums up skin cell debris. It is often combined with cosmetic solutions that enhance the efficacy of the treatment (dry skin, hyperpigmentation, acne scars, etc.).

Results

The results of microdermabrasion are visible after the first treatment. The skin is brighter and smoother. Optimal results are achieved after three treatments, spaced out with 10 to 15 days in between. This technique can be used on its own or as a complement to aesthetic dermatological treatments like laser treatments or filler or botox injections.

Possible side effects

Slight redness may appear at the end of the procedure.

Number of sessions & budget

Several sessions are necessary, at €60 to €120 each

  • 40ml tube

    CEBELIA Comfort Cream is a nourishing, moisturizing and soothing facial skincare for all skin types, even sensitive skin. This universal skincare is perfectly suited to both women and men. Its active agents nourish the skin and soothe redness, for soft, comfortable skin. Its smooth, lightly scented texture quickly penetrates without making the skin shiny....

    25,20 €
    In Stock
  • 75ml tube

    CEBELIA Extreme Care is a complete soothing and moisturizing skincare for the face and body. Designed to soothe the skin after aesthetic procedures like peeling treatments, it is an SOS emergency skincare that cools the epidermis and immediately calms reactive and damaged skin. Its active ingredients reduce redness, lower the skin's temperature, rehydrate...

    36,60 €
    In Stock
  • 30ml bottle

    CEBELIA Intensive Anti-Aging facial skincare is a complete anti-wrinkle, firming skincare that recovers the radiance and suppleness of the skin on the face and chest. Its patented active agent, Cebeline, acts on cellular regeneration by restoring the dermal-epidermal junction, thereby fighting the ageing of the skin. The patent was developed in...

    37,75 €
    In Stock

SOOTHE: apply CEBELIA Comfort Cream to the face to soothe mild redness and nourish the weakened post-procedure skin.

PROLONG: depending on your skin type, prolong the effects of the aesthetic procedure from your own home:
CEBELIA Intensive Anti-Aging to fight the signs of age with a firming, lifting effect. Apply morning and/or night to the freshly cleansed face, neck and chest.
CEBELIA Extreme Care to soothe and intensely hydrate sensitive skin. Suitable for normal, combination and oily skin, thanks to its light gel/cream texture. Apply as often as necessary.
CEBELIA Comfort Cream to nourish and protect dry skin. Apply morning and/or night to the freshly cleansed face, neck and chest.


When browsing on our website, information can be registered or read on your terminal, according to your choices.

Do you accept the cookies deposit and reading to allow us to analyze your browsing habits and measure the audience of our website ?

Continue browsing

Cebelia

Le site mobile sera accessible
prochainement

The mobile website will be available
soon

Consultez notre site depuis votre ordinateur
ou tablette (mode horizontal)

In the meantime, please visit us using your tablet
or your computer.

MICRODERMABRASION

Principe

La microdermabrasion est un acte de médecine esthétique qui permet de relisser l'épiderme, et d’améliorer l'éclat et la texture de la peau du visage, du cou ou des mains. La microdermabrasion s'effectue à l'aide d'un appareil qui projette à grande vitesse des microcristaux sur la peau, et réaspire par la même sonde les débris cellulaires cutanés. Souvent couplée à l’application de solutions cosmétiques qui renforcent l’efficacité du traitement (peau sèche, hyperpigmentation, traces d’acné…)

Résultats

Dès le premier traitement, les résultats de la microdermabrasion sont visibles. La peau est plus éclatante, plus lisse. Les résultats optimums sont obtenus après 3 traitements espacés de 10 à 15 jours. Cette technique peut être utilisée seule ou en complément des traitements de dermatologie esthétique tel que laser, injection de comblement des rides ou botox.

Effets secondaires éventuels

De légères rougeurs peuvent apparaitre à la fin de la procédure.

Nombre de séance et budget

Plusieurs séances sont nécessaires, pour un budget compris entre 60 et 120€ la séance.

  • Tube de 40ml

    CEBELIA Crème Confort est un soin du visage nourrissant, hydratant et apaisant, pour toutes les peaux même sensibles. Ce soin universel convient parfaitement aux femmes comme aux hommes. Ses actifs nourrissent la peau et calment les rougeurs, la peau est douce et confortable. Sa texture onctueuse et délicatement parfumée pénètre rapidement sans laisser...

    24,70 €
    Disponible
  • Tube de 75ml

    CEBELIA Soin Extrême est un soin complet apaisant et hydratant pour le visage et pour le corps. Conçu pour apaiser la peau après des procédures esthétiques telles que le laser, c’est le soin SOS qui rafraichit l’épiderme et calme immédiatement les peaux réactives et agressées. Ses principes actifs diminuent les rougeurs, font baisser la température...

    35,90 €
    Disponible
  • Flacon de 30ml

    Le soin visage CEBELIA Anti-Age Intensif est un soin complet anti-rides et fermeté qui redonne souplesse et éclat à la peau du visage ou du décolleté. Son actif breveté la Cebeline agit sur la régénération cellulaire en restaurant la jonction dermo-épidermique, luttant ainsi contre le vieillissement cutané. Ce brevet a été développé en collaboration avec...

    37,00 €
    Disponible

APAISER : appliquer CEBELIA Crème Confort pour apaiser les rougeurs légères et nourrir la peau fragilisée post-procédure.

PROLONGER : suivant votre type de peau, prolonger chez vous les effets de la procédure :
CEBELIA Anti-Age Intensif pour combattre les signes de l’âge avec un effet raffermissant et lissant. Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté préalablement nettoyés.
CEBELIA Soin Extrême pour apaiser et hydrater intensément les peaux sensibles. Convient aux peaux normale, mixte et grasse grâce à sa texture gel-crème légère. Appliquer aussi souvent que nécessaire.
CEBELIA Crème Confort pour nourrir et protéger les peaux sèches. Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté préalablement nettoyés.