THREAD LIFT

Principle

This aesthetic medical procedure is designed to tighten slack tissues in the face. The suspension sutures are implanted under the skin to correct the slackening of the face and neck. They are placed using a needle and work like Velcro, “hooking onto” the skin. Thread lift can reposition tissues and areas of the face without cutting or scarring. The procedure is a sort of non-surgical face lift.

Results

The first results are visible immediately, with the final results appearing three months later and lasting several years. The skin is tighter, and the facial features are “lifted”.

Possible side effects

Bruising will appear at the sutures’ injection site. The face will be swollen for several days.

Number of sessions & budget

A single session, €1,500 to €4,000 depending on the area being treated

  • 15ml tube

    CEBELIA LCE Balm is a repairing, decongesting skincare that is unique on the market. The fruit of our collaboration with aesthetic physicians and surgeons and of our partnership with a renowned French research institute, CEBELIA LCE Balm acts on cellular regeneration in order to accelerates epidermal repair, as well as promotes the resorption of bruises...

    21,20 €
    In Stock
  • 1.5ml pen

    CEBELIA LCE Regard is a 2-in-1 eye make-up that both repairs and conceals. Its main active ingredients, particularly Cebeline, have an anti-ageing effect and act on epidermal regeneration and blood circulation, while its tinted concealer formula can cover dark circles, puffiness, fine lines and imperfections. Its pigmented fluid texture makes it easy to...

    29,00 €
    In Stock
  • 30ml bottle

    CEBELIA Intensive Anti-Aging facial skincare is a complete anti-wrinkle, firming skincare that recovers the radiance and suppleness of the skin on the face and chest. Its patented active agent, Cebeline, acts on cellular regeneration by restoring the dermal-epidermal junction, thereby fighting the ageing of the skin. The patent was developed in...

    37,75 €
    In Stock

REPAIR: reduce bruising and swelling by applying CEBELIA LCE Balm to cleansed skin, immediately after the aesthetic procedure, and then twice daily. Continue until the surface of the skin is completely repaired.
CONCEAL: CEBELIA LCE Regard can conceal the injection site and any bruising during the day. Use the brush to apply the product to the area you want to conceal, then blend by patting with your fingertip.
PROLONG: CEBELIA Intensive Anti-Aging fights the signs of age with a firming, lifting effect. Apply morning and/or night to the freshly cleansed face, neck and chest.

Tuto


When browsing on our website, information can be registered or read on your terminal, according to your choices.

Do you accept the cookies deposit and reading to allow us to analyze your browsing habits and measure the audience of our website ?

Continue browsing

FILS TENSEURS

Principe

Il s'agit de remettre en tension les tissus relâchés du visage. Les fils tenseurs sont implantés sous la peau afin de corriger le relâchement du visage et du cou. Ils sont placés à l'aide d'une aiguille, et agissent comme du velcro en « s'accrochant » à la peau. Les fils tenseurs permettent de repositionner les tissus et les volumes du visage sans bistouri, ni cicatrice. Cette technique de médecine esthétique peut être qualifiée de « lifting sans chirurgie ».

Résultats

Les premiers résultats sont visibles immédiatement puis au bout de 3 mois les résultats sont définitifs et durent plusieurs années. La peau est retendue, et les traits du visage sont « liftés ».

Effets secondaires éventuels

Au niveau du point d’injection des fils tenseurs, des bleus apparaissent. Le visage est tuméfié durant quelques jours.

Nombre de séance et budget

Une séance unique, un budget compris entre 1500 et 4000 € suivant la zone traitée.

  • Tube de 15ml

    CEBELIA Baume LCE est un soin réparateur et décongestionnant unique sur le marché. Né de notre collaboration avec les médecins et chirurgiens esthétiques et de notre partenariat avec un institut de recherche français de renom, CEBELIA Baume LCE agit sur la régénération cellulaire afin d'accélérer la réparation épidermique, ainsi que sur la réduction des...

    20,80 €
    Disponible
  • Stylo de 1.5ml

    Le soin CEBELIA LCE Regard est un soin contour des yeux 2 en 1 à la fois traitant et couvrant. Il corrige les cernes, poches et lisse les ridules. Sa formule teintée couvrante permet en même temps de camoufler cernes et poches. Sa texture fluide et pigmentée avec application facile à l’aide du pinceau intégré au stylo. Sans parfum, sans conservateur.

    29,00 €
    Disponible
  • Flacon de 30ml

    Le soin visage CEBELIA Anti-Age Intensif est un soin complet anti-rides et fermeté qui redonne souplesse et éclat à la peau du visage ou du décolleté. Son actif breveté la Cebeline agit sur la régénération cellulaire en restaurant la jonction dermo-épidermique, luttant ainsi contre le vieillissement cutané. Ce brevet a été développé en collaboration avec...

    37,00 €
    Disponible

REPARER : atténuer les bleus et les gonflements en appliquant CEBELIA Baume LCE immédiatement après la procédure, puis deux fois par jour, sur peau nettoyée. Poursuivre l’application jusqu’à réparation complète de la surface cutanée.
MASQUER : CEBELIA LCE Regard permet de masquer le point d’injection et les éventuels bleus dans la journée. A l’aide du pinceau, déposer le produit sur la zone à masquer, puis estomper en tapotant avec le doigt.
PROLONGER : CEBELIA Anti-Age Intensif pour combattre les signes de l’âge avec un effet raffermissant et lissant. Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté préalablement nettoyés.

Tuto


Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site internet, des informations sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées, ou lues, dans votre terminal, sous réserve de vos choix.

Acceptez-vous le dépôt et la lecture de cookies afin d'analyser votre navigation et nous permettre de mesurer l'audience de notre site internet ?

Poursuivre la navigation